Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

4 rating
  • 01/06/21
  • Christopher B. Google

I'll be back

5 rating

Excellent cut! Location appears to be being very responsible when it comes to appropriate distancing and requirement of masks.

5 rating

It was a great experience. The mvp package comes with a precision haircut, hot steam towel, massaging shampoo, neck and shoulder massage. This is a excellent choice for a hair cut. They can take notes on what you like for the next visit. Very easy online appointment making.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

4
Christopher B. | January 6, 2021 Google

" I'll be back"

5
Chad T. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent cut! Location appears to be being very responsible when it comes to appropriate distancin"

5
Bryant t. | December 22, 2020 Google

" It was a great experience. The mvp package comes with a precision haircut, hot steam towel, massagi"

5
Kenneth M. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great service as always. Would recommend Shelbi"

5
kimimila E. | November 26, 2020 Google

" Friendly and clean. Shayla was great with my 3yr old and did an excellent job on his hair! I?ll def"

5
Mikey P. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Great full service haircut. Great staff. Veteran discounts and free Veterans Day haircuts. Great pl"

5
Felisha B. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Loved this place! My husbands hair dresser was so fun and helpful. Definitely will be back! Such a "

1
Doug N. | November 3, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) the (Original) lo"

5
Odell J. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my hair cut here by Shelby for over a year. She is always friendly and cuts my "

5
Angelica B. | September 30, 2020 Google

" BEST EXPERIENCE!!! Brought your nephew in for a haircut and the manager Shelby was amazing. She hel"