Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

Great place to get a great cut.

5 rating

Shelby rocks! Very friendly and personable, she did a great job with haircut. You get the feeling she understands her customers. This was my second time here, and I?ll be a longtime customer going forward. Also, they have EXACTLY what every salon/barber needs... a pre-paid haircut package. Pre-paid for 6 haircuts, and got them all upgraded/discounted. Thanks for making me feel at home!

2 rating

Really depends on stylist

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Glenn D. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a great cut."

5
SixSigma S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Shelby rocks! Very friendly and personable, she did a great job with haircut. You get the feeling s"

2
Regan S. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Really depends on stylist"

2
Anthony | March 2, 2020 Google

"Got a fade went home had to fix it. I dont think Ms T. Knows what a fade is. Won't be back."

5
Aro I. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Today was my first time at Sports Clips. Julia was the one that cut my hair. She did an awesome job!"

5
Richard L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I go to this location everytime I need trimmed up. Shelby gives a great haircut!! I?d highly recomme"

5
Bear G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Best stylists in town"

5
Austin L. | February 19, 2020 Google

"This is without a doubt the best location out of all the Sports Clips I have been to. Reading throug"

5
kyeler b. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I went to this sports clips for the first time becuase my regular barber was booked up, the service "

5
Shelby O. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My son Cash, LOVES this location!! All the girls are very sweet to him and take such good care of hi"