Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

I've never gone to a sports clips before. What a pleasure. The people were so amazingly nice in the process made me feel amazing. The haircut was better than I've ever gotten

5 rating

RJ did a great job! Highly recommend.

5 rating

Normally go to a different Sportclips, but they were closed due to A/C problem. Tried this location. Stylist Megan was great.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Michael L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I've never gone to a sports clips before. What a pleasure. The people were so amazingly nice in the"

5
Ryan L. | July 17, 2021 Google

" RJ did a great job! Highly recommend."

5
Jim N. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Normally go to a different Sportclips, but they were closed due to A/C problem. Tried this location"

1
Maria D. | June 25, 2021 Google

" My son was given the worst hair cut I?ve ever seen yesterday. It was like a short tuft of uneven ch"

5
Sean D. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Quick #1 and out"

5
Loren T. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Good service."

2
DM A. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Checked in Online. Got there about 5 min later. Was put on deck and in store on the board. Skipped "

5
Aubrey B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, convenient with the online check in, and nice haircuts."

5
Mario R. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Extremely clean, friendly staff, clean cut. Checked in online and they were ready right on time. No"

1
Ray H. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Hate the app and the computer at this location. Twice I have checked in on line and then checked in"