Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

Esprit is the best! She is the only one I can trust with my boys hair. He is very picky and she takes the time to cut his hair perfect everytime. We always get the MVP and she never disappoints. Keep up the great work.

1 rating

Poor service,

5 rating

Great place the hair styles are very nice and pretty quick getting you on your way

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Jeremy D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Esprit is the best! She is the only one I can trust with my boys hair. He is very picky and she take"

1
JIJO C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Poor service,"

5
Scott A. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great place the hair styles are very nice and pretty quick getting you on your way"

5
Tyler S. | May 13, 2019 Facebook

"Great upbeat atmosphere, everyone is so nice and always in a great mood! I get the MVP every time I "

5
Chelsea B. | May 11, 2019 Facebook

"Shelby is by far the best hairstylist in chandler! She took care of my two boys (3 and year 1/2) Ama"

5
Mark O. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"?Like the app to pre-check in before you arrive. Always treated good with friendly service."

5
Jeremiah G. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Just had the MVP haircut and am very happy with the experience. The girl was very nice and did an am"

5
Jason M. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Shelby is awesome! Been around a lot of places trying to find someone like her. Fast and cuts as a P"

5
Joshua S. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience when I go. Julia is awesome! Going to be hard for the next four months whe"

5
Greg G. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Best cut I've had out of barbershops and even out of other sports clips. Hands down will drive 20 mi"