Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

In and out around 1pm

1 rating

I was extremely disappointed. I went to get my haircut today and I saw this sign. What is up with that? So much for a chain store providing service.

5 rating

I've never gone to a sports clips before. What a pleasure. The people were so amazingly nice in the process made me feel amazing. The haircut was better than I've ever gotten

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
K A. | August 17, 2021 Google

" In and out around 1pm"

1
Deric D. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I was extremely disappointed. I went to get my haircut today and I saw this sign. What is up with t"

5
Michael L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I've never gone to a sports clips before. What a pleasure. The people were so amazingly nice in the"

5
Ryan L. | July 17, 2021 Google

" RJ did a great job! Highly recommend."

5
Jim N. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Normally go to a different Sportclips, but they were closed due to A/C problem. Tried this location"

1
Maria D. | June 25, 2021 Google

" My son was given the worst hair cut I?ve ever seen yesterday. It was like a short tuft of uneven ch"

5
Sean D. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Quick #1 and out"

5
Loren T. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Good service."

2
DM A. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Checked in Online. Got there about 5 min later. Was put on deck and in store on the board. Skipped "

5
Aubrey B. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, convenient with the online check in, and nice haircuts."