Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

we take our son here and he always has a wonderful time! we see Calima and she is so patient and receptive while cutting a squirmy wormy 4-year-old?s hair. can not recommend enough!

2 rating

Sport Clips....good place to do a lot of waiting...

5 rating

I get a decently difficult haircut and i?m pretty particular, but I?ve never had a bad haircut at sports clips. In fact I went to sports clips for my wedding haircut. Not the cheapest place but definitely not the most expensive. I spend about $25 here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Hannah T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"we take our son here and he always has a wonderful time! we see Calima and she is so patient and rec"

2
Michael M. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips....good place to do a lot of waiting..."

5
Jackson F. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I get a decently difficult haircut and i?m pretty particular, but I?ve never had a bad haircut at sp"

3
David P. | December 24, 2019 Google

"It was a Sunday, the young lady that did my grand son's haircut didn't seem like she wanted to spend"

5
TAG G. | December 20, 2019 Google

"this is where i have been getting my hair cut for a year now. TX Amanda has always glorious about ta"

4
Juan R. | December 13, 2019 Google

"They really know how to make u feel welcomed. I do suggest though find yurself a favorite because wh"

1
brian b. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Longtime Sport Clips customer, so decided to try this location since I was in the area and thought I"

1
Michael D. | November 21, 2019 Google

"So, I was just in this location and asked for a mohawk. We talked about how it was to be cut, faded,"

5
Jonathan C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Awesome hair cutes Salon"

2
nicole m. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/LMq6fpxEhN1RhhG88iTqLA?hrid=wECdWwYud91UztGSUR7DYA"