Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

Awesome haircuts both visits, Jamie and Casey are superstars!

5 rating

Casey just cut my hair was a friendly experience and good cut thanks!

5 rating

Awesome haircut and Jamie is a superstar!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Amiel A. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircuts both visits, Jamie and Casey are superstars!"

5
Zoe Z. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Casey just cut my hair was a friendly experience and good cut thanks!"

5
Amiel A. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut and Jamie is a superstar!"

1
Sashi L. | October 20, 2021 Google

" This is the third time when i checked on line, arrived to the salon when it says, and i was told i "

1
COLYNN C. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Very dissatisfied. The stylist didn't cut my son's hair properly. She did not fade his hair line in"

5
K A. | August 17, 2021 Google

" In and out around 1pm"

1
Deric D. | August 3, 2021 Google

" I was extremely disappointed. I went to get my haircut today and I saw this sign. What is up with t"

5
Michael L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" I've never gone to a sports clips before. What a pleasure. The people were so amazingly nice in the"

5
Ryan L. | July 17, 2021 Google

" RJ did a great job! Highly recommend."

5
Jim N. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Normally go to a different Sportclips, but they were closed due to A/C problem. Tried this location"