Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

2 rating

Got a fade went home had to fix it. I dont think Ms T. Knows what a fade is. Won't be back.

5 rating

Today was my first time at Sports Clips. Julia was the one that cut my hair. She did an awesome job! The service was excellent! I have definitely found my hair stylist. I'll definitely be returning.

5 rating

Best stylists in town

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

2
Anthony | March 2, 2020 Google

"Got a fade went home had to fix it. I dont think Ms T. Knows what a fade is. Won't be back."

5
Aro I. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Today was my first time at Sports Clips. Julia was the one that cut my hair. She did an awesome job!"

5
Bear G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Best stylists in town"

5
Richard L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I go to this location everytime I need trimmed up. Shelby gives a great haircut!! I?d highly recomme"

5
kyeler b. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I went to this sports clips for the first time becuase my regular barber was booked up, the service "

5
Austin L. | February 19, 2020 Google

"This is without a doubt the best location out of all the Sports Clips I have been to. Reading throug"

5
Shelby O. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My son Cash, LOVES this location!! All the girls are very sweet to him and take such good care of hi"

1
Hotambek N. | February 16, 2020 Google

"It was the first time I had been to this place and the worst experience I've ever had. No profession"

5
0 0. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great cut"

5
Matt S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Love coming here. Never had a bad experience"