Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Raintree Ranch

5 rating

I go to this location everytime I need trimmed up. Shelby gives a great haircut!! I?d highly recommend this sports clips over the Floyd?s 99 barbershop that?s across the street. Best price I?ve found for a haircut, shampoo, works, etc.

5 rating

Best stylists in town

5 rating

I went to this sports clips for the first time becuase my regular barber was booked up, the service was great Shelby did a fantastic job with my fade, will definitely go back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Richard L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I go to this location everytime I need trimmed up. Shelby gives a great haircut!! I?d highly recomme"

5
Bear G. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Best stylists in town"

5
kyeler b. | February 19, 2020 Google

"I went to this sports clips for the first time becuase my regular barber was booked up, the service "

5
Austin L. | February 19, 2020 Google

"This is without a doubt the best location out of all the Sports Clips I have been to. Reading throug"

5
Shelby O. | February 17, 2020 Google

"My son Cash, LOVES this location!! All the girls are very sweet to him and take such good care of hi"

1
Hotambek N. | February 16, 2020 Google

"It was the first time I had been to this place and the worst experience I've ever had. No profession"

5
0 0. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Great cut"

5
Matt S. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Love coming here. Never had a bad experience"

5
Jason M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Amazing haircut"

5
Hannah T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"we take our son here and he always has a wonderful time! we see Calima and she is so patient and rec"